Contact

Corporate Office

Chennai

Address

A1,Vinayaga Complex,2nd Floor,
No.24, N.S.Garden Street,
(Behind Clive Battery),
Chennai-600001.

View on Map
Phone

+91 44 2527 0777
+91 44 2527 0778

Chief operating officer

E.Sudhagar
+91 95000 18679
sudhagare@lotusil.com

General Manager

J.Stalin
+91 98406 24915
stalin@lotusil.com

Manager-Marketing

E. Vijay Kumar
+91 96771 95111
vijay@lotusil.com

Manager

S.Arun
+91 87544 56750
arun@lotusil.com

Social Media

Brand Office

TUTICORIN
OFFICE

Address

# 16/J,Ist Floor,
Opp. Banu Brindavan Hotel,
Jailani Colony
Palay Road,Tuticorin Town,
Tuticorin – 628 008.

View on Map
Vice President

S.Rajendran
+91 73580 05132
E-Mail : raj@lotusil.com

Branch Incharge

V.Ganesan
+91 73388 55281
E-Mail : tuticorin@lotusil.com

Social Media

Brand Office

MUMBAI OFFICE

Address

No.B-516 | 5th Floor | Plot No.: 59
Shree Nandadham | Sector – 11
Cbd Belapur | Navi Mumbai – 400 614.

View on Map
Phone

+91 22 49747485

BRANCH MANAGER

P.Ramu
+91 87544 44271
E-Mail : ramu@lotusil.com

Social Media

Brand Office

HYDERABAD OFFICE

Address

#185/C,2nd Floor,Sri Sai Sadan Bldg,
B.K. Guda,S.R.Nagar,
Hyderabad-500038.

View on Map
Branch Manager

R.Pramod Krishna Rao
+91 88864 66223
E-Mail : pramod@lotusil.com

Manager-CS

K. Bindu Venugopal
+91 98661 70330
E-Mail : info@lotusil.com

Social Media

Brand Office

KRISHNAPATNAM
OFFICE

Address

#6-1,1st floor,Port Road,Muthukur Village,Muthukur Mandal,Spsr Nellore Dist.,A.P.524344.

View on Map
General Manager

P.Bhalu
+ 91 98494 44711
E-Mail : bhalu@lotusil.com

Social Media

Brand Office

MADURAI
OFFICE

Address

No.12 besant road, chokkikulam, Madurai-625002.

View on Map
Vice President

S.Rajendran
+91 75500 22842
E-Mail : raj@lotusil.com

Social Media

Brand Office

BENGALURU
OFFICE

MANAGER C.S

E.Shyamlee
+91 81051 75815
banglore@lotusil.com

Social Media

Lotus for You

We look forward to a successful working relationship in the future.

truck

Our customer support team is here to answer your questions. Ask us anything!
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Chief operating officer
E.Sudhagar
Available
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Manager-Marketing
E. Vijay Kumar
Available
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Manager
S.Arun
Available
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
General Manager
J Stalin
Available
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
A.Glory
Available